rss_feed Latest News

Weekly Announcements 12/16/19

This week continues to be a busy one for our Chieftain swimmers but there is rest in sight! Below I have listed reminders for this week as well as the practice schedule for winter break. Our athletes are doing a great job putting effort into their practices and races and this will pay off moving