Girls Varsity Golf · CBC Champs (Again and again and again and again and again)

Congrats to Coach Vermillion, Coach Hiatt and the Lady Chiefs Golf Team on securing their 5th CBC Championship in a row.
Also, congratulations to these girls for earning CBC honors.
Kayla Watkins (KT Golfer of the Year and First Team)
Madison Taylor (First Team)
Anastasia Hiatt (Second Team)
Morgan Burden (Special Mention and Sportsmanship)